Ryan Bentz
Tanner Cassel
Ean Cover-Warren
Aaron Embry
Hectai Fernandez
Haven Ginter
Kendra Hughes
Courtney Kauffman
Clark Wolgamuth
Kayla Yingling
Tyler Daugherty
Kody Lauchman
Alex Pelaia
Timothy Gasiorowski
Tyler Miller
Bradley Stark
Samuel Stuck

Web Design Scholarship

January 2011 -  We have partnered with Spring Grove Area High School and Ms. Gindlesperger's web design program to pilot the "Community Business Web Design Project." Nine teams of students put together individual websites submitted to us for use in the launch of our website. One team's site was chosen as a winner, and a $300 scholarship was split between winning team members Haven Ginter and Ean Cover-Warren. This small scholarship was given in the hopes of setting a precedent for future years in the project.

Although one team was chosen as the winner, elements from each and every entry have found their way into the final launch design. On behalf of ourselves and our company, we would like to congratulate Haven and Ean, and sincerely thank all the participants as well as Ms. G. We were thoroughly impressed with all entries. Thank you all very much!

John McLucas         Alex Ensminger
J & A Building and Hardscapes, LLC